The Committee

Chair: Kaye James (interim)
Vice Chair: Sanjay Patel (interim)
Treasurer: Paul Lorber (interim)
Secretary: Pareet Shah

Frank Manches (Planning lead)
Aileen Bommer (Membership Secretary)
Sophie Seifalian (Tree Planting)
Dolores Davies
Vanessa Barker
Arlene Howard
Sukaram Chopra
Beverley Persuad
Committee meetings are also regularly attended by our Ward Councillors.
Please do get in touch if you are interested in a role on the Committee.